Skip navigation

This will be one of the happiest days of my life.
With all the things that happened, one page is not enough to relay them all.
Just kidding, I’m just happy. πŸ˜€

Anyways I woke up feeling sickly, but I still have to attend classes for the incoming exam. So I prepared my things earlier but I attended late. It’s okay, I understood SOME of the lecture that our professor has given us.

After attending the class, Two of my friends and I went to the mall to eat and photocopy some notes, which are needed for the exam. I also bought some medicine on the way. After going to the mall, I and another set of friends will have to go to Quezon Hill Elementary School to attend NSTP. NSTP means National Service Training Program. It is designed to train students to be open to the real world by performing services for them.

We investigated the area where we will perform our service.
It is a garden, but it needs to be maintained. So, we planned the materials needed for the garden and how we will design it. We need to perform landscaping on it, so it will be presentable enough to enter a contest. πŸ˜€

We went home after that. I turned on my laptop, checked the mail and a few things.
After that, I had a date with this girl. This girl, she’s so cute. She is..
Nevermind me. I know I am in love.

WHAT. You read it right. No need to explain. Haha.
Everything went well on our first date. After staying at a cafe, we went to a park for a walk. After a while, we noticed that there were fireworks. The first thing I thought was “Nice timing” because we were on an actual date. πŸ™‚

On the way to her home, we bought some ice cream and ate it. Her friends were teasing me that I brought her home late and such.
But it was worth it.

And I knew, I’m going to break down these walls.

Leave a Reply

