Skip navigation

Every day it’s like this, a lazy one. I haven’t done anything worthwhile since I woke up.
I did something good on one of my subjects. I recited and recited. It just feels.. awesome. I can feel that I’m improving in that way. šŸ˜€

I can’t help feeling bad when I forgot my umbrella last day. I went home soaking wet. My clothes are wet, my bag is wet, and my notes are wet. My binder are ruined but not that much, I have been able to dry it so that I will still be able to use it.

The temperature is not that cold here in Baguio City right now. I can feel the heat.

Leave a Reply

