Skip navigation

Then suddenly there was a new theme. I liked the minimalist outlook of this theme I switched on.
Simple output, and it does not hurt the eyes, but it tires me a bit. Less colors, darker shades. Yeah, I like that. It looks cleaner. The widgets were also found below, making me remove all of the unnecessary widgets on the sidebar. You could say that it was kinda, dark and weary, but I think it’s just because there are less pictures on my posts. 🙂

And I can’t hide that fact to you, because it’s true. I’m not the vain type of person, but I just recently discovered I love taking photos, not photos of myself, but photos of nature. It’s just awesome.

Anyways I got carried away, and I gotta hit the bunk. The night’s getting deeper.
Now for real, good night. 😀

Leave a Reply

