Skip navigation

I haven’t posted for a long time (Yeah I was busy). 

Before taking our final exams, we (my circle of friends) went to Sablan, Benguet again to collect photos of plant specimens in that area. And of course, to have fun. 

After that, series of exams followed. It was neither heaven nor hell, for I don’t know whether I would review or not for the incoming exams. So what I did was sleep, sleep, and sleep. 

And then here I go, the sembreak. I am really bored, so what I did was play a bunch of Pokemon games, which I will post later. I got screenshots of it (I am using an emulator on PSP) which I will post about later. 

Take care guys.

Leave a Reply

