Skip navigation

It’s nor surprising when you receive a class standing of 5 (which means fail) on most of your subjects. This week made me feel, uneasy. I’m not really serious with my studies. I lack focus, which is just what I need to pass my subjects. Well, I also lack interest. I really want to pull my grades back up, and I don’t know how to start, ’cause I have such a lazy ass.

This Sunday, we will be going out on a fieldwork for a photo documentation in Sablan. And then the day after that will be an exam. It’s such a tiring weekend. I just hope I could rest for at least a week, doing nothing, just eat and sleep. I’m really exhausted right now. We just got home from a birthday treat by one of our friends. It filled up our tummies, and yes, it was delicious.

Leave a Reply

