Skip navigation

Image

 

Once you go inside UP, it will be hard to get out of it.
Hell week. This is the term we use for a week full of exams.

This is a problem for me.
First of all, I lack the motivation to study these lessons. “These” doesn’t interest me.

Second, I am really, really lazy. I prefer sleeping than reviewing.

Third, I’m not smart. Okay, Let’s juts say all people are smart, but they are smarter than me. 🙂

And I’m pessimistic. I don’t think I will be able to pass the exam.

This is sad. I have no more allowance left. This really sucks.

We have met our new teacher on a new portion of our SocSci 1 subject.
I think anthropology will not be an easy portion of our SocSci 1. But, I still hope for the best.

And because I’m going to have a free time this weekend, me and my friends are going to play overnight starting saturday night.
And, I think I’m going to top-up Garena shells, because there will be a sale. 😀

Take care guys.

Leave a Reply

