Skip navigation

And I haven’t posted for a while. Examinations and shit. +Quizzes. Lol. Nevertheless, I still had time to play.

A lot of things happened recently, and there’s a lot to tell about. Lol.

I didn’t have the chance to join the audition. Too bad for me. However, I have bought my favorite champion, Riven, on my account in League of Legends. And that’s a good thing XD

My neck hurts. I played all night and slept 8 in the morning.

I just hope this incoming week will be better than this week. 😀

Take care everybody

Leave a Reply

