Skip navigation

Keeps pulling me towards my bed. This morning I was asleep. I woke up, ate breakfast, surfed the internet. Played music and fell asleep. I woke up around 4 in the afternoon what the heck. I still feel sleepy after drinking coffee.
Also, this slow internet is bugging me. This is what I hate the most.
I think I’m getting back to my former self again. I don’t know what’s pulling me back, but this makes me lazy. Or sickly maybe. I always feel sickly when something is going to change in me or something bad is going to happen, or is currently happening. I don’t know. But let’s hope for the better.
I am preparing for my blog on Tumblr. It’s full of memes and shits. So follow me maybe. LOL.
Have a good night everybody.

Leave a Reply

